19
Dec
2017

Christmas Opening Hours 2017

F. Milford and Sons Ltd

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES- BREAD, DAIRY & PREP PRODUCE ORDERING TIMES

Sunday 24 December – Closed – No deliveries

Monday 25 December – Closed – No deliveries

Tuesday 26 December – Closed – No deliveries

Wednesday 27 December – Closed – No deliveries

Thursday 28 December – Normal Service – Deliveries could be later due to the Christmas Shut Down.

Friday 29 December 2016 – Normal Service

Saturday 30 December 2016 – Normal Service

Sunday 31 December 2016 – Closed – No deliveries

Monday 1 January 2017 – Closed- No Deliveries

Tuesday 2 January 2017 – Normal Service – Deliveries could be later due to the New Year Shut Down.

All orders for bread, dairy & prepared produce for Sat 23 Dec need to be in by 1.00pm on Fri 22 Dec.

All orders for bread, dairy & prepared produce for Thurs 28 Dec need to be in by 10am on Sat 23 Dec.

All orders for bread, dairy & prepared produce for Friday 29 Dec need to be in by 1pm on Thurs 28 Dec    

All orders for bread, dairy & prepared produce for Saturday 30 Dec need to be in by 1pm on Fri 29 Dec

All orders for bread, dairy & prepared produce for Tuesday 3 Jan need to be in by 10am on Sat 30 Dec

We are very sorry but unfortunately, WE WILL BE UNABLE to fulfil any orders for bread, dairy or prepared produce lines left on the answerphone after the cut off times.

Our suppliers are working to tight cut off times which we have to adhere to guarantee supplies.

Thank you for your help on this.

Please note deliveries will running later over this period due to increased volume so please order a day in advance if an order is needed for a set time.

Thanking you for your much-valued custom over the last year and wishing you all the very best for a

great Christmas and a prosperous New Year.